AREA MANAGERS

ITALIA

Campania Aniceto Leonardo aniceto.staff@gmail.com 393 1212 029
Puglia
Calabria
Basilicata
Agrosi' Arcangelo agrosi@libero.it 339 133 94 84
Sicilia Rampolla Gianfranco fantasia_srl@virgilio.it 335 662 67 57
Triveneto
Lombardia
Emilia Romagna e Toscana
Mainardi Paolo paolo.mainardi@italamp.com 338 506 1315

Francia Nord Mr. Bouygues Jacques jacques@jacquesbouygue.com +33 6 98758702




Russia
Bielorussia
Russia Bianca
Ucraina
Repubbliche Baltiche
Cina.
Codital ronny@codital.it +39 (0)2 929541




Polonia
Rep. Ceca
Slovacchia
Ungheria
Exenza Studio - Mr. Paolo Brega paolo@eiesrl.it +39 335 282153




Spagna Mr. Francisco Gil franciscogil@franciscogil.com +34 619 211 629




Emirati Arabi
Arabia Saudita
Qatar
Kwuait
Oman
Bahrein
IHDGroup sales@ihdubai.ae +971 4 386 2235




Cipro DB Agency - Mr. Danilo Baglioni danilo@dbagency.eu +39 0721 416902




Romania DB Agency - Ms. Lucia Guz lucia@dbagency.eu +30 6955 467047




Grecia DB Agency - Mr. Giannis Kostazos giannis@dbagency.eu +30 211 4010976




Svizzera Ms. Laura Messa laura.messa63@gmail.com +39 348 7033 172




Malesia
Indonesia
Singapore
Cambogia
Laos
Thailandia
Brunei
Filippine
Myanmar
Mr. Luca Ambrosio luca.tk@usa.net +66 2 260 7750-2




Bulgaria
Slovenia
Croazia
Bosnia
Serbia
Montenegro
Albania
Kosovo
Macedonia
Moldavia.
M. Massimo Alessio info@massimoalessio.com +39 0432 948388




Scandinavian Countries Mr. Gerardo De Angelis office@deangelisrepresentation.com +358 50 4356 552




Portogallo Portenfocus - Mr. Pedro Santos pedroosantos@kanguru.pt +351 244 104 043




UK Bluebell Finishes info@bluebellfinishes.co.uk +44 1371 873313




Germania
Austria
Ms. Claudia Schmidt Stermole premium-interior@mail.de +49 179766 80 86




U.S.A. Mr. Fabio Pelosini fabio.pelosini@italamp.com +39 335 1991748




Turchia Maslak Yapi info@maslakyapi.com +90 212 279 50 50




India Shimera Project Lighting prakash@shimeralighting.com +91 22 6177 4800




Paesi Bassi Design & Light info@designandlight.nl +31 226-315097




Israele Nisko avinoamb@karney.co.il 972 5478 00 174




marocco Eurolux cherrat@eurolux.co.ma +212 522 79 9500